Jewelled up!

image

So as you all know I have alot of love for jewels and beautiful stone accessories 🙂 I was recently given a prescent from work… and it was this gorgeous jewelled head piece from Topshop 🙂
I have always wanted to own one of these.. but didnt know if it suited me…I love it anyway!
I wore it with a cute pastel top, a silky kamino and leggings.. I can also wear it with a smart dress for that instant party look 🙂
I adore the preety jewels!!!
Check out Topshop, ASOS and Miss Selfridge.. they have some must have pieces!

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

