Sparkly statement :)

image

image

I am in love with all the statement jewels that are on trend this season, from envy emeralds to raunchy reds and ofcourse these pretty pastels.. A girl can never have too many jewels…and I have a list to justifice this… 😉
1: Jewels are a girls bestfriend…. 💜
2: A statement necklace dresses up a plain piece.. giving that instant chic style.
3: whether you choose to buy a designer piece from NET-A-PORTER or that bargain buy from Primark… you have no excuses.. there’s plenty around 😉
4: Wear with a tee in the day and a dress in the night… So versatile!
5: I can see this trend being around for a while..Its an ultimate must have… so girls go shopping and grab yourselfs a handful of jazzy jewels… 💍

I have teamed this preety necklace up with a grey silky blouse… giving it that uplift 🙂
Blouse-Primark £8.00
Necklace-John Lewis £22.00

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

