Luscious Lips

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Its all about the lip print this year, from designers such as Lulu Guinness with the signature lip clutch to Markus Lupfer sweatshirts. I absolutely love Lulu Guinness new collection, luminous yellows and pale blue colours.. so perfect for S/S. Two of my favourite collections has to be Giles and Lupfer’s, I absolutely love the overall compositions of the lip design. I found a duplicate in Primark… 🙂 I love the cream knit and the bright red lips.. It’s cute and perfect with a pair of jeans.. Such a bargain buy!! maybe my next buy will be one of these gorgeous Lulu Guinness bags… 😉 

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

