Marc Jacobs A /W 14-15

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

Marc Jacobs A/W 14-15 is a collection of sheer fabrics, glamorous fur pieces, sparkly sequins and those neutral tones. The cool colours are utterly gorgeous, with the pale and passive faces of the models, all this created a dramatic atmosphere for the A/W show. It’s the first show that he has done since leaving Louis Vuitton… So there was a lot of pressure.. And it’s all paid off.

The neutral tones are so perfect, I can see these colours being very popular in A/W. 

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

