Miranda Kerr Will Be The New Face of H&M S/S 2014 Ad Campaign

A Stairway To Fashion

Super model Mirranda Kerr will be the new face of H&M Spring-Summer 2014 Ad Campaign. The Swedish retail giant is about to open a store in Melbourne and apparently will be the biggest one in the world. So who else can represent them better then the foromer Victoria’s Secret angel, the australian Miranda. In an Instagram video Miranda said: “Hi H&M followers, I’m Miranda Kerr I’m the new face of H&M spring campaign. Stay tuned for more.

 

 

View original post

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

