Kate Moss’ First Shoot As Fashion Editor for Vogue Uk

Kate Moss has done an amazing job! 🙂

A Stairway To Fashion

Kate Moss‘ lastest job – fashion editor at Vogue UK. In her first editorial for the fabulous Vogue UK she does the style of Daria Werbowy, while legendary Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott photographed the session, for February 2014. Have a taste of her work!

Model Daria Wearbowy;

Photographed by Mert and Marcus;

Stylist Kate Moss;

Hair Oribe;

Makeup Lucia Perroni;

Manicure Lorraine Griffin.

View original post

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kate Moss’ First Shoot As Fashion Editor for Vogue Uk

  1. I’m very impressed by Kate’s unique styling ! Thank you very much for following my blog, made in France !

Leave a Reply

