The white shirt!

The white shirt!

So I have an obsession with white shirts…. Crazy eh! Well I believe that a girl can never have to many white shirts, whether it’s for an interview or to team up with a cute jumper and a pair of jeans! I bought this cute and classy shirt from Zara… Yep that’s right… Zara again… 😉
With its high collar and one pocket, this really gives it that stylish edge, making it the perfect white shirt 🙂
Teaming it up with this necklace gives it that fashionable and dressy look!
I can’t wait to mix this shirt with various skirts and leggings, creating an endless choice of outfits and styles!

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

