Chanel’s vintage

imageTrio of Chanel

Wow…. That is all!
Don’t you just love this fabulous vintage jewellery set, with its gold stud earrings and beautiful necklace that is embossed with the Chanel symbol. I am in love with Chanel’s SS14 collection, but this vintage set has won me over! Truly unique and classy.
Wear with a smart but casual red blouse to give that dressy but not too stated style.

All this can be found on the Fenwicks website!
Go on treat yourself…. Well maybe one day 😉

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

