Bee-autiful!

Bee-autiful!

This gorgeous 18ct gold plated bumble bee pendant is a must have. Created by Jewellery Designer Alex Monroe, this unique and quirky piece is perfect with any outfit choice. When your having a chilled day.. Forget the statement necklaces and opt in for a cute everyday necklace! Go edgy and cool with this Bee for £150, it’s something different and will sure to be a crowd stopper 🙂
Browsing through the high street and saw a lot of pretty delicate pendants, with quirky symbols and intricate details for only 5-12 pounds! What a bargain! Check out Topshop, ASOS, Miss Selfridge and John Lewis!
You’ll be (buzzing) when you see all the options… Hey see what I did.. 🙂 buzz….ing.
Oh and it’s on my wish list… Just thought I’d put that out there…

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

