Forget angora…

We have all heard of the horrific incident with angora rabbits… very shameful! How can people carry on wearing jumpers!!! I have to admit I had a few and I binned them. Rabbits are my favourite animal, I love the fluffy bundles of joy 🙂  Today I went shopping and saw this amazing rabbit tee in Topshop! Cute isn’t it? 

I obviously bought this quirky tee, wearing it right now with my black and white checked trousers 🙂

Image

 

I do love the dot to dot design 🙂 gives a plain tee that quirky effect 🙂 

grab yourself a rabbit tee and wear it with either funky leggings or a tartan skirt!  

Wear it with pride and say no to Angora Jumpers! 

🙂 

About katiehorodecki

I am a print design student currently in my last year of university. I have a passion for fashion and always looking to inspire bloggers! I have been lucky enough to work as an intern for three companies including Marc Jacobs :) which was totally amazing! Jewellery and printed blouses are my fave! Follow me lovelies :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

